like us on facebook   follow us on twitter   follow us on twitter

Jason & Nikki Albelo

Jason and his wife Nikki both graduated from Oregon State University and upon graduation, Jason entered the Marine Corps.  In July of 2000, Jason and Nikki both sensed the Lord moving them into full-time ministry so Jason resigned his commission.  They returned to Oregon and Jason began serving as the College Pastor at East Hill.  After serving in a variety or roles, Jason became the Lead Pastor of East Hill Church in 2007.  He holds a Masters in Biblical and Theological studies from Western Seminary.  Jason and Nikki share a passion to extend the love, acceptance, forgiveness and grace of Jesus to their community, both locally and globally, in practical ways. They have been married for over 20 years and have two children, Ashley and Jarrett.  The family enjoys hiking, biking, running, fishing, spending time outdoors and spending time with friends and family. 

Pastoral Leadership Team

Paul Duris

Paul Duris
Generations Pastor
 

pauld@easthill.org, ext232

Jordan Fehlen

Jordan Fehlen
 Associate Pastor of Discipleship & Missions

jordanf@easthill.org, ext309

Arlin Hill

Arlin Hill
Executive Pastor of Operations
 

arlinh@easthill.org, ext378

Dave Kelly;

Dave Kelly
Worship Pastor
 

davek@easthill.org, ext259

East Hill Staff

Tina Bures

Tina Bures
Office Manager/Team Resources

tinab@easthill.org
ext302

Amy Burk

Amy Burk
Housekeeping

amyb@easthill.org

Jean Crawford

Jean Crawford
Operations Admin

jeanc@easthill.org
ext387

Joy Fuentes

Joy Fuentes
Student Ministries Admin

joyf@easthill.org
ext348

Debora Gonzalez

Debora Gonzalez
Kid Zone/Kid City Admin

deborag@easthill.org
ext383

Alyse Hayworth

Alyse Hayworth
Student Ministries Worship Leader

alyseh@easthill.org
ext348

Kelsy Hoeffel

Kelsey Hoeffel
Guest Services Director

kelseyh@easthill.org
ext374

Angi Jamieson

Angi Jamieson
Associate Children's Pastor

angij@easthill.org
ext239

John Jamieson

John Jamieson
Classic Service Pastor

johnj@easthill.org
ext340

Jared Johnson

Jared Johnson
Technical Director

jaredj@easthill.org
ext292

Patty Kuehl

Patty Kuehl
Executive Admin

pattyk@easthill.org
ext252

Holly Larson

Holly Larson
Worship Environments Admin

hollyl@easthill.org
ext344

Luke LaVine

Luke LaVine
Student Ministries Pastor

lukel@easthill.org
ext348

Tom Lowther

Tom Lowther
Housekeeping Coordinator

toml@easthill.org
ext377

April Mindiola

April Mindiola
Kid Zone Director

aprilm@easthill.org
ext379

Ryan Minor

Ryan Minor
Kid City Technical Support

rminor@easthill.org
ext225

  Lonnie Moritz

Lonnie Moritz
Housekeeping

lonniem@easthill.org

Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy
Groups Director

ryanm@easthill.org
ext310

Marjorie Obritschkewitsch

Marjorie Obritschkewitsch
Accounting Director

marjorieo@easthill.org
ext312

 
  Eric Waller

Eric Waller
Groups Facilitator

ericw@easthill.org
ext309

Amelia Warden

Amelia Warden
Communications Director

ameliaw@easthill.org
ext364

Megan Winsor

Megan Winsor
Accounting/Payroll Clerk

meganw@easthill.org
ext306

 

 

CONTACT US

 503.661.4444

 info@easthill.org

 701 N. Main Ave.,
Gresham, OR 97030

 Click for Directions

SERVICE TIMES

 Sundays: 9:15 & 11:15 a.m.

 Classic Service: 9:15 a.m. — Sundays

 First Wednesdays: 7 p.m.